If you’ve taken a backup of your Yoti, you will be able to restore and pick up right where you left off. The only thing missing, will be your personal receipts, which will no longer be available.
Unfortunately, if you haven’t backed up your account you’ll need to start over again. This also means you won’t have access to previous receipts, pages or applications, so remember to backup your account.
Click here to find out how to backup your account.