Yes, you can delete your saved logins. Go to Edit on your saved login, then click on the ‘trash bin’ icon. This will delete the login. Please consider that you cannot ‘Delete all’ logins with one click. You will need to delete them one by one.
If you delete your Yoti profile from within the app or by uninstalling the app, your saved usernames and passwords in Yoti Password Manager will be lost.