You can delete your Yoti account if you want to. By deleting your Yoti account you permanently delete your account and your data from our system. You will no longer have access to any receipts or any of your account information.
- What happens if you are a Yoti Password Manager user?
You will lose your users and passwords. Remember that, if you want, you can download a back up file by clicking on the Yoti Password Manager add on > Settings > Export saved logins
- What happens if you are a Yoti Hub user?
You will lose access to any organisation that you are a member of in Hub. This will mean that you will no longer be able to manage applications and pages or view their receipts on behalf of the organisation. You will also lose access to any personal applications or pages that you have created.