If you uninstall the app without deleting your account, you lose the link to your data. As you are the only person who can link your data together, we won’t be able to manually delete your data. Your data will remain in our system for three years. Anyone who checked your Yoti will keep the receipts of when they interacted with you through Yoti.
Articles in this section
- How do I backup my Yoti account?
- How do I recover my account?
- Can I recover my backup from my iPhone to Android device or vice versa?
- Can I have more than one Yoti?
- Can I download Yoti on my tablet?
- What happens to my data if I uninstall the app?
- Can I delete my Yoti?
- How do I delete my Yoti?
- Can I delete information from my Yoti?