Not at the moment, no. The only way to remove or update information is to delete your account and create a new one. This might change in future, though.
Articles in this section
- Can I recover my backup from my iPhone to Android device or vice versa?
- Can I have more than one Yoti?
- Can I get Yoti on my tablet?
- Can I delete my Yoti?
- How do I delete my Yoti?
- What happens to my data if I uninstall the app?
- Can I delete information from my Yoti?
- How do I backup my Yoti account?
- How do I recover my account?
- How do I make sure I can recover my account in the future?