You can stop a Connection from sharing your details with others by archiving that particular Connection.
Articles in this section
- What is Yoti Connections?
- How do I use Yoti Connections?
- Do I need a Yoti to use Yoti Connections?
- How do I create a Yoti Connections account?
- How do I invite people to connect with me?
- What can I see in my Activity Feed?
- Can I edit a Connection?
- If someone knows or guesses my email and invites me to connect, can they get any of my data?
- What personal information about me and my Connections is needed?
- What details can I share about my Connections?